Review – Fallen Angel’s MC books 1 – 3 by Erin Trejo

4 stars for each of these three books.

Fallen Angels banner.jpg

Reviews

Creed (Fallen Angel’s MC Book 1) by Erin Trejo

I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book. This is a new author for me and when I was given the opportunity to read her Fallen Angel’s MC series I jumped at the chance. Well written with great character development I was hooked from the first book and binge read the other two.

Tank (Fallen Angel’s MC Book 2) by Erin Trejo

I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book. This is the 2nd book in the Fallen Angel’s series and I think my favourite. I really enjoyed seeing a true bad boy being turned left right and centre by not only his girl but also his teenage daughter. This books shows emotions, humour, the ability of a man adjusting to a completely new challenge when it comes to having to raise a teen while dealing with the storm that has been brewing around the club.

Ryker (Fallen Angel’s MC Book 3) by Erin Trejo

I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book. Ryder’s story is on par with the prior two books in the series which means a great read. Sometimes you find the more books into a series you get the less interest the reader holds, that is not the case. Each Fallen Angel bad boy has a history, the women that hold their hearts haven’t had it easy either, Ryker and Jersey are a match made in biker heaven and their story is a roller coaster of emotion and action. I can’t wait to read the fourth book in the series.

You can find purchase links and the synopsis’ for each book on my post here.

Leave a Reply

