Review – One Ride (Hellions MC book 1) by Chelsea Camaron

4 Stars for this one!!!

06722-one2bride2b20152bcover2bebook

Review

I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book. This is the first book of Chelsea’s that I have read and I can only say that I am hopelessly addicted. The first in her Hellions MC series, we meet Doll and Tripp and follow them on the ups and downs that is their story. This book has all the elements of a great MC book that I’ve come to enjoy: heat, action, passion, adventure and a grittiness that only a bad alpha male and his MC club can pull off. From the very first page I was hooked,  I couldn’t put the book down (it even came to the kitchen with me when a caffeine injection was required). Then I went on a total binge read. An interesting thing about this series is the mention of other characters from different MC clubs written by 2 other authors (one that is an absolute favourite of mine, the 2nd I now have on my TBR list). I even hunted down her other books in Amazon and one clicked so much my poor finger is still recovering. Love, love, love your work Chelsea.

Purchase links and the synopsis can be found on my Blog Tour post here.

b4f82-hellions2b12-1

Leave a Reply

