Review – Marry Me Again by Nicole Snow

4 stars for me on this one.

32813127.jpg

Review

I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book. Now when I got an email from Nicole asking if I would like to review a copy of Marry Me Again, I was that excited I sent my reply twice (The hell yes resounded through my head along with a air fist pump). Even without the opportunity to review, she is on my must buy list, I’m just missing a couple of her books from my list, this was one of them. I love her work and she never disappoints. Her characters are full of emotion and relate well with the reader. The storyline is well developed and her style of writing engages the reader from the very beginning. Her books always grab me from the get go and I am sad when I have to close the book after finishing it. You can’t go wrong when it comes to Nicole.

Synopsis

HE CAN BUY ANYTHING EXCEPT A SECOND CHANCE WITH ME…

KARA

Once, when I was young and stupid, I had that boy. The charmer, the Adonis, the one who torched every woman’s panties in our small town. He was my brother’s best friend, practically part of the family. When he proposed, he promised me forever.

Then the bastard disappeared without a word.

It’s taken five years to get over Ryan. I drowned myself crying a thousand times over. I moved on.

I’m finally remembering what it’s like to smile when guess who shows up. Everything about him is different. For one, he’s become a freakin’ billionaire. He walks like he’s Mr. Tall, Dark, and Alpha incarnate. I know there’s no justice in the world because his body matches his huge ego.

Worse, he wants me to play Cinderella again. I can’t. I won’t.

I don’t believe in second chances. I’ll never forget what he did.

And if he’s stupid enough to try kissing me with those unforgettable lips, he’s going to feel my teeth.

RYAN

I did a terrible thing. No, I’m not talking about the filthy secret that wrecked everything.

Leaving Kara killed me. I didn’t have a choice. No amount of money, success, or bedding any woman I want whenever I flash my patented smirk makes up for losing her.

She was the one. Hell, she still is.

Time to remind her why. Whatever it takes to put my ring on her hand for good.

I’m ready for the curses, the screams, the burn of her palm against my cheek. I’ll taste her lips again, even if she bites.

Just one catch – she can’t find out what happened the night I left. There are no second chances if my past ruins us.

This is a standalone romance novel brimming with temptation, tears, and alpha male explosions. High heat, no chill, and Happy Endings galore!

Grab your copy here at Amazon.

Leave a Reply

