Review – Branded: A Father’s Best Friend Short Story by Ryan Michele

4 stars for this hot, fast read by Ryan Michele.

33313206.jpg

Review

I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book. This is a short read, a bit shorter than what I usually like to read but it still grabbed my focus from the very first page. Ryan’s books are always a great read and this one is no different.

Synopsis

Grady shouldn’t make my body quiver. He’s my father’s best friend and everywhere.

A misunderstanding taught me one hard lesson in love.

Coming home is supposed to help me clear my head. With Grady around, I can’t turn off my mind or my body.

He’s decided to set me straight on the past and rewrite our future. I’m in more trouble than I ever thought possible.

**This is a short story which contains insta-everything. If you’re not in the mood for a short, fast, hot read, this isn’t the book for you. For the rest of you, enjoy Grady—he’s hot.**

Grab your copy here at Amazon.

Leave a Reply

