Review – Depay (Broken Deeds MC book 3) by Esther E. Schmidt

Depay (Broken Deeds MC #3)Depay by Esther E. Schmidt

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book. Words escape me on how much I love Depay. Now these Broken Deeds MC guys (because there is no way I can call them boys) are heart breakers and Trouble with a capital T. Depay might be as alpha as they come (yum) but he has a softer side and a heart that goes as deep as the ocean. I fell in love with him first when he fought for his daughter and showed how far he would go for his rights to be a father. I knew as soon as I saw that Depay was the next in the series that we were in for a stunner, the ending of Broke gave that one away. Now when a moment of passion leads to facing down the barrel of a gun, its the beginning of a ride for Depay and Nika that has twists and turns you don’t see coming. It’s one of the things I love about Esther and her books, they keep you guessing and rarely do you see whats coming around the corner. Loving your work Esther!!!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

