Review – Needing Carrie: (A Savage Brothers MC Novella) by Jordan Marie

Needing Carrie: A Savage Brothers MC NovellaNeeding Carrie: A Savage Brothers MC Novella by Jordan Marie

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

O.M.F.G… Jordan, you are awesome!!! I loved Dancer and Carrie’s book and this was the icing on the cake. B.J. Queen had me laughing so hard I think I might have woke the whole house. I had tears streaming down my cheeks. This was the perfect ending to their story and let me just say that bit about a story being in the future. Welllllllll that future better hurry up, because that is one story I can’t wait to read.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

