Review – Strike Fear by Beth Rhodes

Strike FearStrike Fear by Beth Rhodes

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book. This is the first book I have read from Beth Rhodes and I really enjoyed it. The characters were interesting, the storyline overall intrigued me. But it was the plot twists and turns that really caught my attention. I was left guessing almost to the very end and for me that’s a clincher. It takes a lot for me to be dragged in by a plot but left guessing and Beth did that brilliantly. I certainly want more and I know that Beth will now be added to my TBR list with any of her books, new and old.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

