And it just keeps happening…

Yet again the book community is in an uproar. Today I have read things that I can’t help but shake my head at. Yup it’s the drama that infects social media within our community. I detest drama, it’s another dark side of social media. I enjoy Facebook and interacting with author, bloggers, models and readers what I don’t enjoy is the newsfeeds filled with two sides going at it and every Tom, Dick and Harry letting rip or if you want Tiffany, Doris and Harriet. Lord forbid I don’t use equal opportunity.

If your offended scroll on by, bloody unlike or just plain unfollow, don’t use and/or interact. It’s simple!

Rant Done! and Getting off the soapbox cause I need sleep.

Leave a Reply

