Review – Havoc (Storm MC Book 7) By Nina Levine

Havoc (Storm MC, #7)Havoc by Nina Levine

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

We all love a bad boy and Havoc is as bad as they come. Of course Carla is more than a match for him in Nina’s newest book adding another top notch story to her Storm series. Not one to usually read MC stories, I stumbled across her first book titled Storm and became hooked on those hot, dirty mouthed bad boys and the women who loved them. After doing a mega Storm MC reading marathon, I was waiting quite impatiently for the anticipated book to release and Havoc has not disappointed. In fact I now have to go through the frustration and pain of having to wait for her next book.

View all my reviews

P. S. I just wanted to let everyone know, this review was originally published when Havoc was released. I hadn’t realised that it wasn’t in my list on here, but since I recently did a Storm MC binge read, I thought I’d pop it in.

Leave a Reply

