Review – Steal My Breath (Elixir Book 1) by Nina Levine

Steal My Breath (Elixir #1)Steal My Breath by Nina Levine

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I love Nina!!

Ok when there’s times I need an awesome read, a brooding alpha male and his feisty counterpart (mainly the sexy alpha male) and a scorcher of a read, Nina is my go to girl, cause she ticks those boxes and so much more with her books. I can never get enough of them. Steal My Breath has been on my kindle since it released and I literally forgot it was there, believe me I have been kicking myself left, right and centre over that serious oversight. Which has NOW been rectified, I loved this as much as I love her other books and cannot believe this gem was hiding out on me (yeah I’m blaming the kindle hiding it from me. That’s my story and I’m sticking to it). You can’t go wrong with Steal My Breath and I cannot wait to see more of this series in the future (near, near future pretty please with a hot alpha male on top).

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

