Review – Veso (VLG Book 4) by Laurann Dohner

Veso (VLG #4)Veso by Laurann Dohner

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Once the hiccup with the ebook was turfed by the wayside (thanks to Amazon chat, you’re awesome) and my greedy hands started swiping to the left, I devoured Veso with the hunger of a new born vamp. One thing I know about Laurann’s books is that once I start reading there is no stopping me and heaven help anyone that tries to interfere with my reading. Veso and Glenda don’t exactly meet under the best of circumstances and running for their lives isn’t exactly conducive to the beginning of a love story. However these two make it work with a lot of snark, grumpiness and a touch of sarcasm. Oh and the heat factor for these two are off the charts, cold shower I hear you calling my name, if you know what I mean. As I got to the last page, I swear I almost cried as I wasn’t ready to finish the book. Your talent is awesome Laurann and I can’t wait for the next in the series.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

