Review – Wild Card (The Drift Book 3) by Susan Hayes

Wild Card (The Drift, #3)Wild Card by Susan Hayes

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book. Holy Dooley this is a smokin hot read, but I’m not surprised when it comes from Susan’s creative brain. The 3rd book in her Drift series and she is on a winner with this series. I swear my fingers got a tad singed as I swiped from the right, cold showers may or may not have been required. Bring on the next one, this (possible fangirl) reader is itching for more smokin hot alpha cyborg’s and the women who love them.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

