Review – Brukr (Dragons of Preor Book 8) by Celia Kyle as Erin Tate

Brukr (Scifi Alien Weredragon Romance) (Dragons of Preor Book 8)Brukr (Scifi Alien Weredragon Romance) by Celia Kyle

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Your level of awesome…

Is through the roof as usual. I’ve fallen in love more and more with each Preor book and the couples that find each other. However I think Brukr has stolen it for all time. This book is a great read and I didn’t want to see it end, but like with all good things it did. It saddens me when I reach those last two words, the end, because I know that I have to wait for the next one to release. But the anticipation is almost worth the wait, note I said almost.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

