Review – Protector (Galactic Gladiators book 4) by Anna Hackett

Protector (Galactic Gladiators #4)Protector by Anna Hackett

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book. Ok this is book 4 in Anna’s Galactic Gladiators series and she just gets better and better with each book. I swear these guys are on par with The Hell Squad ones. Best idea is to read the series in order and as with all the previous books I couldn’t put it down and almost cried like a baby when I finished it and now I’m itching for the next in the series.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

