Review – Barbarian’s Lady (Ice Planet Barbarians book 13) by Ruby Dixon

Barbarian's Lady (Ice Planet Barbarians, #13)Barbarian’s Lady by Ruby Dixon

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I loved these two so much

Hot damn Ruby sure knows how to deliver on tall, blue and horned hunks. I think I enjoyed this book so much because it showed how deeply we can feel when we are self conscious and how defensive it can make one. When someone cares for another they are more than willing to battle any demons for the one they love even the ones buried deep. Each Barbarian book is a favourite of mine but this particular couple are very special to me. I cannot wait for what Ruby has in store for us next.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

