Review – Dark Thoughts ( The Refuge book 1) by Cynthia Sax

Dark Thoughts (Refuge #1)Dark Thoughts by Cynthia Sax

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Um Cynthia, we have a problem…. Your Cyborgs now have some serious and I mean serious competition. Stunned, in awe and maybe a slight drooling issue are only some ways to describe how awesome Dark Thoughts is. Dark, slightly twisted and so freakin hot, I think I may have given my fingertips third degree burns as I swiped through the pages. Umm did I mention awesome…

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

