Review – The Brave Line by Kate Stewart

The Brave LineThe Brave Line by Kate Stewart

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

If I could rate higher than 5 stars I would.

I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book and it touched me deep down inside. My hat goes off to each and every Emergency Services person out there and those that are behind the scenes. I have family that serve and I’ve seen some of the damage they take when doing their job. This book not only has a hot factor of 20 out of 5, I mean it’s so hot I might need an ice bath or two, but it’s more than that. It’s a story of two people who care, are devoted and put their lives/sanity on the line, it runs the whole gauntlet of emotions from fear, despair, depression to joy, passion, life and love. For those that have yet to read it, don’t scroll past, this book gives the reader everything.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

