Review – Peacock (The Faults Of Our Sins) by Esther E. Schmidt

Peacock (The Faults Of Our Sins)Peacock by Esther E. Schmidt

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Holy Smokin Duck Balls Esther!!!

I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book. Now I loved the glimpses of Peacock we saw in Ford and was so glad to see he had his story told. These two absolutely suited each other and the twists and turns were just the icing on the cake. Danger, deception, a slightly retired assassin, heat factor through the roof, bad guys and a passion (heat factor reworded because it just had to be said twice) so hot I swear my whole hand and not just the finger tips were singed with this one, oh and a real interesting love story. I can’t wait for more, some possible nagging, fangirling, possible more nagging and a bit of pouting could be a big possibility in the near future until my fix can be fed.

View all my reviews

2 thoughts on “Review – Peacock (The Faults Of Our Sins) by Esther E. Schmidt

Leave a Reply

