Review – Rooke by Callie Hart

RookeRooke by Callie Hart

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I received this ARC in exchange for honest review and what a book it was. Dark, dangerous, hot and scorching are just some words I can use to describe it. Callie is a favourite of mine and I know when she releases a new book, it’s going to be good. Now Rooke is the ultimate bad boy, he might be a bit young in years but he’s an old soul with a slight interest in bad, bad things but hey I am so with that. If I could reach in and yank him into the real world I would be one happy lady. Sasha was unique and well matched to this very naughty bad boy in all the right ways. I was hooked from page 1 and couldn’t put the book down, in fact when that last page hit I almost cried I didn’t want to say goodbye. I love your work Callie and cannot wait to see what you in store for us next.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

