Nothing like a good blow job to force a clean out of the yard

The next 24 – 48 hrs are going to be a wee bit blowy I may end up off line for a bit depending on the power situation, for those who I haven’t contacted regarding release and reviews due this week um I think this might beat the dog ate my homework excuse 😂 don’t worry if Dallas survived Debbie in the 70’s Townsville will survive this blow job she’s sending our way All jokes aside I’m prepared, I’m not complacent and this isn’t my first rodeo with these buggers so my family and I will be safe and I have an evac plan in place on the off chance my house does a wizard of oz job 😂

Leave a Reply

