Review: Walkout

Walkout
Walkout by Lila Rose
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Oh yeah baby!!!! Lila you’ve done it again. I got the chance to voluntarily read an ARC copy and as per usual with anything from this series, I did not move until I reached that very last page and I only moved to grab the tissues. Yes, I balled like a baby because I had to say goodbye way to quickly and now must wait for the next book. The chemistry and attraction between these two singes my fingertips, the secrets, action, danger add to the mix for a read that just can’t be put down. Holy Hell, Lila I’m not sure I’ll survive your next one, but Walkout is a great addition to an already addictive series.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

