Review: Ryder

Ryder
Ryder by S. Nelson
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This is the fifth book and last in the series and I didn’t want to let it go. In fact, I may have cried a little at the end, I have hope that we might catch up with these guys and their ladies in the future. (Taps her heels 3 times, I wish, I wish, I wish) Ryder and Braylen have a wee bit of a rocky start, possibly just as rocky middle, but their ending was worth the tears, struggles and pain it took to get there. One thing for sure, when S.Nelson releases a new book, you can guarantee I’m comfortably planted on my couch, iPad in hand, not moving til the very end. Her stories grab the reader and pull them along for the ride, each twist and turn, curve, bump and stack.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

