Review: Sixx

Sixx
Sixx by Faith Gibson
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I so love this series.

When I stumbled upon book 1 in this series, many moons ago, I was hooked from the very start. Without realising it, I’d missed this release and the following two, but hey that has now been rectified quick smart. Sixx and Rae have a second chance at love and no two characters deserve it more in my mind. Faith has managed to seamlessly blend old style mannerisms into a modern world, entwining myths and legends into a story that grabs the reader by the throats and pulls them along for the ride. You could get away with reading Sixx as a standalone but I don’t recommend that. You need the previous books in the series to get the overall feel for the background story and world that Faith has created. Great work Faith as always.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

