Review: Pokey

Pokey
Pokey by Esther E. Schmidt
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Ok normally I wait for release day to put my review up, but, I just couldn’t wait. Esther, you evil genius you, you’ve done it again. I think that I have met the book boyfriend of my dreams only to dump him faster than water out of a glass because you’ve given me a new one to drool and dream over. Pokey has more to him than a hot tatted bod, no filter and his loyalty to his brotherhood, he’s sweet with a heart of gold under that smokin hot exterior and has my ovaries screaming for a baby daddy just like him. Spiky is a great match for Pokey and an awesome addition to the ol ladies of Aerion Fury. Yeah she’s feisty, smart and the woman who has stolen his heart. Their story has danger, deception, passion and love rolled up into one hell of a great read. I couldn’t put this down and may have balled like a baby when I read the final sentence. Great job Esther, yet again.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

